Building Chair of Pharmaceutical Biology

Pharmaceutical Biology

Prof. Dr. Thomas Winckler Show content

The following link directs you to informations about Prof. Dr. Thomas Winckler.

Office Show content

Secretary: Angela Reimann
Institute of Pharmacy
Pharmaceutical Biology
Semmelweisstraße 10
07743 Jena, Germany

Tel.: +49 3641 949840
Fax: +49 3641 949842

E-Mail: angela.reimann@uni-jena.de

Opening hours for students:
Mo-Fr 10-11 a.m. and 2.30-3.30 Uhr p.m.

Staff Show content

Research staff 

Doreen Bönisch
doreen.boenisch@uni-jena.de; Phone: +49 3641 949876
 
Johannes Burggraaff
johannes.burggraaff@uni-jena.de; Phone: +49 3641 949876
 
Tahsin Erten
tahsin.erten@uni-jena.de; Phone: +49 3641 949876
 
Dr. Friedemann Gaube
Friedemann.Gaube@uni-jena.de; Phone: +49 3641 949844
 
Jana Höhn
Jana.Hoehn@uni-jena.de; Phone: +49 3641 949876
 
Sigrid Schwarthoff

sigrid.schwarthoff@uni-jena.de; Phone: +49 3641 949844

Technicians 

Sven Adler
sven.adler@uni-jena.de; Phone: +49 3641 949859
 
Heidemarie Graf
Heidemarie.Graf@uni-jena.de; Phone: +49 3641 949848
Research Show content

Informations on the reasearch topics in the group of Prof. Winckler are provided below.

Publications Show content

The publications of Prof. Winckler are listed under the following link.

Teaching Show content

The sections Pharmaceutical Biology and Pharmaceutical Microbiology of the Institute of Pharmacy cooperate to organize lectures in Pharmaceutical Biology according to the curriculum of the standardized Pharmacy exam. On the following pages we provide informations on lectures and courses organized by the Chair of Pharmaceutical Biology. 

Note that all lectures and courses are given in German language and the following web pages are also in German.

Download of lecture notes Show content

We offer handouts to all lectures and practical courses. To download lecture notes please use the link provided below. Note that you will need to lock into the intranet of FSU Jena to get access to the files. Also, you need an individual password to open a file. Passwords will only be communited during the lectures or courses.

Note that all lecture notes are in German language.

Offers for PhD and Master thesis projects Show content

We offer the possibility to work on diploma/master or PhD thesis projects in one of our research areas. Please contact us directly if you are interested. New job offers will be announced under the following link.

Share this page
Friedrich Schiller University in the social media:
Studying amid excellence:
  • Logo of the "Total E-Quality" initiative
  • Logo of the Best Practice Club "Family at the University"
  • Logo of the "Partner University of High Performance Sports" project
Top of the page