multicellular development of Dictyostelium discoideum

Thomas Winckler

Professor of Pharmaceutical Biology
multicellular development of Dictyostelium discoideum
Image: Thomas Winckler
Prof. Dr. Thomas Winckler Show content

The following link directs you to informations about Prof. Dr. Thomas Winckler.

Office Show content

Secretary: Angela Reimann
Institute of Pharmacy
Pharmaceutical Biology
Semmelweisstraße 10
07743 Jena, Germany

Tel.: +49 3641 949840
Fax: +49 3641 949842

E-Mail: angela.reimann@uni-jena.de

Opening hours for students:
Mo-Fr 10-11 a.m. and 2.30-3.30 Uhr p.m.

Staff Show content

Research staff 

Johannes Burggraaff
johannes.burggraaff@uni-jena.de; Tel. 03641 949876  

Tahsin Erten
tahsin.erten@uni-jena.de; Tel. 03641 949876  

Dr. Friedemann Gaube
Friedemann.Gaube@uni-jena.de; Tel. 03641 949844  

Jana Höhn (on maternity leave)
Jana.Hoehn@uni-jena.de; Tel. 03641 949876  

Marius Rohrbach
marius.michael.rohrbach@uni-jena.de; Tel. 03641 949844  

Johannes Schrumpf
johannes.schrumpf@web.de; Tel. 03641 949876  

Sigrid Schwarthoff
sigrid.schwarthoff@uni-jena.de; Tel. 03641 949844

Technicians 

Sven Adler
sven.adler@uni-jena.de; Phone: +49 3641 949859
 
Heidemarie Graf
Heidemarie.Graf@uni-jena.de; Phone: +49 3641 949848
Research Show content

Informations on the reasearch topics in the group of Prof. Winckler are provided below.

Publications Show content

The publications of Prof. Winckler are listed under the following link.

Share this page
Friedrich Schiller University in the social media:
Studying amid excellence:
  • Logo of the "Total E-Quality" initiative
  • Logo of the Best Practice Club "Family at the University"
  • Logo of the "Partner University of High Performance Sports" project
  • Qualitätssiegel der Stiftung Akkreditierungsrat - System akkreditiert
Top of the page