multicellular development of Dictyostelium discoideum

Thomas Winckler

Professor of Pharmaceutical Biology
multicellular development of Dictyostelium discoideum
Image: Thomas Winckler
Prof. Dr. Thomas Winckler Expand entry

The following link directs you to informations about Prof. Dr. Thomas Winckler.

Office Expand entry

Secretary: Angela Reimann
Institute of Pharmacy
Pharmaceutical Biology
Semmelweisstraße 10
07743 Jena, Germany

Tel.: +49 3641 949840
Fax: +49 3641 949842

E-Mail: angela.reimann@uni-jena.de

Opening hours for students:
Mo-Fr 10-11 a.m.

Staff Expand entry

Research staff 

Johannes Burggraaff
johannes.burggraaff@uni-jena.de; Phone 03641 949876  

Tahsin Erten
tahsin.erten@uni-jena.de; Phone 03641 949876

Annemarie Gerlich 
annemarie.gerlich@uni-jena.de; Phone 03641 949876

Dr. Marek Malicki 
M.Malicki@jacobs-university.de; Phone 03641 949844  

Marius Rohrbach
marius.michael.rohrbach@uni-jena.de; Phone 03641 949844  

Sigrid Schwarthoff
sigrid.schwarthoff@uni-jena.de; Phone 03641 949844

Technicians 

Sven Adler
sven.adler@uni-jena.de; Phone 03641 949859  

Heidemarie Graf
Heidemarie.Graf@uni-jena.de; Phone 03641 949848

Anke Hinsching
anke.hinsching@uni-jena.de; Phone 03641 949876

Research Expand entry

Informations on the reasearch topics in the group of Prof. Winckler are provided below.

Publications Expand entry

The publications of Prof. Winckler are listed under the following link.